Detours, Do-Overs, And Dares -- A Morgan Matson Collection: Amy & Roger'S Epic Detour; Second Chance Summer; Since You'Ve Been Gone

  • Publish Date: 2016-05-03
  • Binding: Paperback
  • Author: Morgan Matson
  • $45.54
  • Save $20.80

Attention: For textbook, access codes and supplements are not guaranteed with used items.

Arrives in 3-7 Business Days

Discover all the ups and downs of friendship, family, and summer love with Morgan Matsons first three novels, now available together in a boxed set!

Three novels. Three girls. Three unforgettable summers.

Follow Amy as she finds herself while getting lost on the road, Taylor as she navigates a summer of heartaches and second chances, and Emily as she tries to find who she is without the best friend who once never left her side.

This boxed set includes paperback editions of Amy & Rogers Epic Detour, Second Chance Summer, and Since Youve Been Gone.

Customer Reviews

We Also Recommend