H.P. Lovecraft, The Complete Omnibus Collection, Volume I: : 1917-1926

  • Publish Date: 2016-01-15
  • Binding: Hardcover
  • $54.48
  • Save $2.73

Attention: For textbook, access codes and supplements are not guaranteed with used items.

Arrives in 3-7 Business Days

This is Volume One of a two-volume omnibus set comprising the complete fictional works of Howard Phillips Lovcecraft. Every story written for publication under his own name is included in this set, from 1917 through 1935. (Poems, ghost-written material and stories written in collaboration with other writers are not included.)

Highlights of this volume include:
The Doom that Came to Sarnath
The Music of Erich Zann
Herbert West, Reanimator
The Hound
The Lurking Fear
The Rats in the Walls
The Shunned House
The Horror at Red Hook
In the Vault
The Call of Cthulhu
The Strange High House in the Mist
The Dream-Quest of Unknown Kadath

Customer Reviews

We Also Recommend