Michael Jackson - Instrumental Solos: Trumpet (Pop Instrumental Solo Series)

  • Publish Date: 2011-02-01
  • Binding: Paperback
  • Author: Michael Jackson
  • $19.95
  • Save $11

Attention: For textbook, access codes and supplements are not guaranteed with used items.

The hits that made Michael Jackson the King of Pop are now available as a part of our instrumental series! These arrangements are completely compatible with each other and can be played together or as solos. Each book contains a carefully edited part that is appropriate for the Level 2--3 player, as well as a fully orchestrated accompaniment CD. Titles: Beat It
* Billie Jean
* Black or White
* Don't Stop
* Human Nature
* I Just Can't Stop Loving You
* The Way You Make Me Feel
* She's Out of My Life
* Will You Be There (Theme from Free Willy)
* Man in the Mirror
* Thriller
* You Are Not Alone.

Customer Reviews